Jeanne Kohl-Welles

Join the Campaign

Take Action

Endorse Donate

About Jeanne

Jeanne Kohl-Welles is serving her first term as King County Councilmember. She previously represented the 36th Legislative District as State Senator and earlier as State Representative. Besides chairing the Council’s Health, Housing and Human Services Committee, she serves on the Budget Leadership Team and was recently elected as Chair of the King County Board of Health.

Learn More

Priorities Learn about Jeanne’s Priorities.

"Our very own
bad-ass feminist icon" Read the full list of Jeanne’s endorsers.

Campaign News